2015 Formula SAE-A Competition

The 2015 Formula SAE-A competition takes place at Calder Park Raceway in Melbourne on 10 - 13th December.

Participating Universities:


University Western Australia             University of Newcastle

Edith Cowan University                     University of Adelaide                 

IIT Roorkee                                         University of Wollongong

RMIT University                                 University of Canterbury

Curtin University                                 UNSW ADFA

University of South Australia            Swinburne University

Tokyo Denki University                    University of Sydney

Taylors University                              Flinders University

James Cook University                    University of Queensland

University of Auckland                      University of Technology Sydney

University of New South Wales       Monash University

Universiti Teknologi Malaysia          Ulil Albab Universitas Islam Indonesia

Griffith University                               Karlsruhe Institute of Technology

University of Missouri                      University of Waikato

University of Melbourne                  University of Western Sydney